Virtual Production: Case Studies for Production Designers

We are thrilled to announce the second session in our series of panels on VFX and production design, this time focusing on Virtual Production!


Production Designers James Chinlund, Kevin Jenkins, Stefania Cella and Udo Kramer will discuss their experiences using the emerging technology on various projects.


We are grateful to our panelists for sharing their insight and encourage any colleagues with experience in virtual production to tune in and join the discussion!


Saturday, August 13th at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT.


Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.