Virtual Film Club - "Mank" with Donald Graham Burt

We are excited to host Oscar-winning production designer Donald Graham Burt on our upcoming virtual film club! He will be discussing his work on the film "Mank", his collaboration with director David Fincher and his research into Hollywood's history.


Join us online on Saturday, July 17th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT.


Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.