VFX 101 for production designers with Kevin Jenkins

We are thrilled to announce a series of online sessions on VFX and production design, presented by PDC member Kevin Jenkins!


The three-part series will launch with an introduction of basic VFX concepts, then delve into current developments in virtual production, and close with a look at VFX-related pre-viz and concept art.

The first session - "VFX 101 for Production Designers" - will take place on Saturday, March 26th at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT.


Please note that this session is only open to PDC members and will not be recorded due to the confidential nature of the shared material.


Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.