The PDC Check-In - May 2021

It's been over a year since the pandemic started and our industry has had to adjust in various ways. We'd like to check in with colleagues to find out how practices have changed, who knowledge has been gained and most importantly - how are we all doing?


The PDC Check In is an opportunity for for an intimate online gathering where colleagues can share, listen and empathize.

If you're a production designer currently working, we'd love to hear from you! We encourage colleagues from recently reopened countries to join the discussion and offer personal insight.

The session will take place online on Saturday, May 22nd at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT.

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Please note that the session is only open to PDC members.



FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. 

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean