top of page

Production Designers’ Coffee Talk - 'Waiting for the Phone To Ring'


We're excited to continue our new series of online sessions - Production Designers’ Coffee Talk.


In the upcoming session,'Waiting For The Phone To Ring', moderator Fiona Crombie will speak to panelists Jamie Lapsley, Mara LePere-Schloop and Akin McKenzie about managing the waiting game: between jobs, after interviews, and in long periods of unemployment. 


We invite PDC members to share, ask questions and seek advice.


Saturday, May 18th, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST on zoom.




コメント


bottom of page