top of page

Production Designers’ Coffee Talk - 'The Work/Life Balancing Act'


We're excited to launch a new series of online sessions - Production Designers’ Coffee Talk - moderated by PDC board member Molly Hughes.


The sessions will be an opportunity to chat about the work/life balancing act - whether caring for children, for parents or maintaining relationships with partners and friends.   


We are thrilled to welcome our inaugural panelists Fiona Crombie, Jeremy Hindle and Beth Mickle, who will share their own experiences. We invite anyone who attends to share, ask questions and seek advice.



When: Sunday, March 17th, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT on zoom.




Comentarios


bottom of page