top of page

Production Design Advocacy: Credits & Awards


Production designers are rarely mentioned in festival catalogues, Wikipedia entries, trade magazines and award shows. Want to help change the status quo?


Join PDC members Blair Barnette (BFDG), Miranda Cristofani (ADG), and Ana Mara Abreu (BRADA), who will share their experience mounting successful campaigns for PD inclusion in award ceremonies, festival catalogues and media.


The session will take place on Sunday, February 26th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT. Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.


Comments


bottom of page