PDC Online Session with Graphic Designer Annie Atkins

Join us online on Saturday, June 12th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT.


We will be talking to graphic designer Annie Atkins (The Grand Hotel Budapest, Joker, Penny Dreadful, Isle of Dogs) about her collaboration with production designers and her recently published book "Fake Love Letters, Forged Telegrams, and Prison Escape Maps: Designing Graphic Props for Filmmaking".


Register in advance for this event.After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.

FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. 

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean