PDC at the Sundance Film Festival 2022

Congratulations to all PDC members with films at the 2022 Sundance Film Festival! Unfortunately the festival will happen mostly virtually this year, but we will still be gathering online! If you are a production designer with a film at the festival join us for a virtual roundtable of festival designers on Sunday, January 30th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT.


Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.