top of page

Low Budget Filmmaking for Production Designers


Successfully navigating low-budget productions can be a great challenge to production designers, especially to colleagues who are starting out in the industry.


We've asked PDC members May Davies (UK), Cheyenne Ford (USA), Eero Yves Francisco (The Philippines) and Marieke van den Bosch (The Netherlands) to discuss their experiences working on low budget films, and share the solutions they've found when faced with limited resources and crew.


The online session will take place on Saturday, March 25th at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT.


Please register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.


Comments


bottom of page