Digging for Inspiration: Production Design Research

Join renowned art department researcher Celia Barnett ("Harry Potter", "Star Wars", "James Bond") and PDC advisor Thomas Walsh (co-founder of the Lilian Michelson film research library) for a discussion on production design research and conservation.

The event will happen on Zoom on Sunday, March 14th at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT.

Register in advance here. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.



FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. 

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean