Designing The Unexpected - A Virtual Film Club with K.K Barrett

We are thrilled to host PDC member K.K Barrett in our next virtual film club! K.K will share stories and visuals from his illustrious career and discuss this design process.


Join us online on Saturday, December 11th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT.


Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.