Designing for Now - A Virtual PDC Round Table

We are thrilled to host PDC members Ola Maslik, Richard Wright, Matthew Munn and Estefania Larrain for our next online session!


The production designers will share their expertise and discuss the process of designing for contemporary film and television.


Join us online on Saturday, October 2nd, at 11am PST / 1pm CT / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT.


Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.