top of page

Clearance for Production Designers


Art clearance is a complicated and often confusing subject that production designers are increasingly confronted with.


We are excited to host legal experts Sam Bayard from DWT LLP, Joanne Bressler from HBO and David Burgess from Netflix, who will discuss the clearance process and answer questions.


Saturday, May 13th, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CEST.


Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting. This event is open to PDC members only.

Comentarios


bottom of page