Between Film and Television: Production Design for Mini-Series

We are delighted to host fellow production designers Uli Hanisch, Helen Scott, Lester Cohen and Mara LePere-Schloop, who will discuss the unique process of designing for mini-series.

The event will happen on Zoom on Saturday, August 29th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT.

Register in advance here. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.



  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.