Behind the Scenes of "The Gilded Age" with production designer Bob Shaw

Join Academy Award nominated production designer Bob Shaw as he walks us through the sets of the period TV show "The Gilded Age"! Bob will discuss his research process, the construction of a block-long exterior set and the recreation of period architectural details. The session will take place on Saturday, April 9th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT.


Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting.