top of page

AI Roundtable Conversation for PDC members


Check out the new dates for this session! Sunday, April 23rd, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST


Have you been experimenting with AI art generators? Are you using AI for research? Are you concerned about AI's effects on our workforce? Want to discuss ethical practices? We want to hear from you!


PDC cofounders Kalina Ivanov and Inbal Weinberg will moderate an online conversation with PDC members about the benefits and concerns of using AI in the art department.




Register in advance for this event. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the zoom meeting. This event is open to PDC members only.

Comments


bottom of page