The PDC Check-In - October 2020

To support colleagues worldwide as they gradually return to production, we've launched a virtual monthly meetup!

As production designers navigate the safety challenges of COVID-19, we aim to provide a space for sharing experiences from the forefront of the reopening process.

If you're a production designer currently working, we'd love to hear from you! We encourage colleagues from recently reopened countries to join the discussion and offer personal insight.

The next session will take place online on Sunday, October 11th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm BST. Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Please note that the session is only open to PDC members.



  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.