PDC Virtual Film Club - "Where's My Jet Pack?" - Production Designing "Incredible

Join us for a deep dive into production design for animation! PDC member and Academy Award winner Ralph Eggleston will take us through his design process for the film Incredibles 2, joined by art director Bryn Imagire.

The session will take place online on Saturday, August 1st, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm BST.

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.



  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.