The PDC Check-In

To support colleagues worldwide as they gradually return to production, we are launching a virtual monthly meetup!

As production designers navigate the safety challenges of COVID-19, we aim to provide a space for sharing experiences from the forefront of the reopening process.

If you're a production designer currently working, we'd love to hear from you! We encourage colleagues from recently reopened countries to join the discussion and offer personal insight.

The inaugural PDC Check-In will take place online on Zoom on Saturday, July 11th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm BST.

Register in advance here. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.