Designing The Future - a virtual PDC Round Table

The Collective is thrilled to host production designers James Chinlund, Naomi Shohan and Mark Digby in a round table moderated by colleague Jim Bissell.

This incredible group will share their expertise and design process while discussing their work on big-budget, heavy-VFX, futuristic-themed projects.

The session will take place online at Zoom.com on Saturday, June 20th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm BST.

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.