Designing The Future - a virtual PDC Round Table

June 13, 2020

 

 

 

The Collective is thrilled to host production designers James Chinlund, Naomi Shohan and Mark Digby in a round table  moderated by colleague Jim Bissell.

 

This incredible group will share their expertise and design process while discussing their work on big-budget, heavy-VFX, futuristic-themed projects.

 

The session will take place online at Zoom.com on Saturday, June 20th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm BST.

 

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

 

Please reload

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.