PDC Virtual Film Club - "Once Upon A Time in Hollywood"

We are excited to continue our "Virtual Film Club" series by hosting Academy Award winning production designer Barbara Ling, who will discuss her work on Quentin Tarantino's "Once Upon A Time in Hollywood".

The session will take place online on Zoom.com on Saturday, June 6th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT.

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting



  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.