Sharing the Screen - Cinematography and Production Design online panel

May 5, 2020

 

 

 

 

This month in our "Screen Sharing" series we are thrilled to host a panel on Cinematography and Production Design, featuring cinematographers Chayse Irvin, John Schwartzman, Mátyás Erdély and Rob McLachlan.

 

The round table will explore the special relationship between DPs and PDs, concentrating on questions of lighting, color and framing. We will discuss visual communication methods and share advice on enriching this essential bond.

 

The session will take place online on Zoom.com on Sunday, May 10th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT.

 

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

 

Please reload

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.