Virtual PDC Film Club!

March 31, 2020

 

We are thrilled to welcome PDC member Uli Hanisch to our film club! Uli will discuss his production design for the award-winning TV show "Babylon Berlin", set in Germany in the 1920s.

 

The film club will take place online on Zoom.com on Saturday, April 4th, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET.

 

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.​

 

"Babylon Berlin", currently in its third season, is available for viewing online and on TV worldwide: on Neflix in the USA, Canada and Australia; on Sky in the UK and Italy; on Sky.de in Germany; on Moviestar+ in Spain; Canal Plus in France and HBO Europe in Eastern Europe.

 

 

 

Please reload

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.