Virtual PDC Film Club!



Join film professor Jane Barnwell and production designer Brandon Tonner-Connolly as they discuss the production design and spatial relations in Alfred Hitchcock's timely masterpiece "Rear Window".


The film club will take place online at Zoom.com on Saturday, Mar 28th, at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 8pm GMT. Participants are expected to watch the film prior to the online discussion.


Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.



  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

FAIR USE NOTICE: This site contains copyrighted images, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. The use of these images by the PDC, a non-for-profit group, aims to advance understanding of the production design profession. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.